The First Day Of School (or was it the first week? I can’t remember.)

Posted: February 1, 2013 in School & Life

When I first arrived at the start of my Sophomore year, I wasn’t sure what to expect. I wasn’t really that worried, though, because I already had a year of experience. I was lucky. I had a few classes with my friends, including lunch. Let me tell you, though, my friends sure are crazy. If you met them, you would just be amazed at everything they say. In other words, they talk about the most random crap! At lunch, you could describe my table as, I don’t know, the Random Table, the Table of Randomness, take your pick. The people there were mostly made up of weirdos and those hardcore My Little Pony fans, whatever you call them. Tell you what, I’ll just skip ahead to the time where everything started happening. Come back for my next blog!

Leave a Reply

