My Realization

Posted: February 2, 2013 in School & Life

I got through the first couple months or so thinking I had some really good friends, and I do. A lot of my friends I’ve known since Elem. School, and they’ve been really good to me. I’ve got some good friends who have supported me through everything I’ve been through. After awhile, though, I realized I was missing something. You know how, out of all the friends a person can have, they always have that one best friend that they can trust anything with? Yeah. That’s it. So, I began what you could call a, “Quest for Friendship”. I will tell the rest later. Make sure you come back for my next post!

Leave a Reply

