The Beginning

Posted: February 4, 2013 in School & Life

It was, I don’t know, a couple months maybe, before I made my decision. After that, I kept trying to figure out ways I could ask them. Really, I would lay in my bed at night and ponder that same questions over and over. What do I say? How do I say it? At first, I had a really creepy idea that stuck with me for weeks, but then I realized it was seriously dumb. Completely stupid. Sorry, but I’m not going to reveal what it was. Then I decided to just ask, but in a different way. Instead of asking them directly, I totally made it sound like I was talking about another person. You see, I simply asked indirectly. After that, I actually got some advice from her. If you want someone to become your best friend, you have to wait it out. Yes, I’ll admit I should have known that in the first place, but I guess I was desperate. Anyway, things like friendships take time to form and become strong. This is some good advice. If you’re ever in a situation like me, remember it. Be patient and, soon enough, you will find whatever you are looking for.

Leave a Reply

