Sick, With Plans

Posted: February 13, 2013 in School & Life

Well, I didn’t make it to school today, been sick to my stomach. I’ll be in good shape for tomorrow, though. I have to go, otherwise it might affect the plans I have with my best friend, you know, the one I found on my “quest”. If not, then you haven’t looked at my other posts on things besides archery (Hint hint, my regular everyday life). Yes, that’s right, I finally get to hang out with her outside of school! You have no idea how long it’s been since I’ve done anything with any of my friends outside of school! Yeah, I know, I’m lame. I’m pretty popular at school, but outside, it’s like I have no social life, except for occasionally running into a friend in public when I’m out shopping, or something like that. Anyway, I’m pretty excited. I’m not sure how it’ll turn out, though. We’re actually going skating, and, I know this might sound hard to believe, but I can’t skate worth a crap. Well, I never actually learned, but like I said, hopefully things go well.

Leave a Reply

