Waiting

Posted: February 22, 2013 in Archery

CURRENT UPDATE: As of right now (2/22/13, 4 PM where I am), I’m currently waiting for my next archery match to start. I do this all the time, though. Every time we have a home match on a school day, after I get released from class, I don’t go home. I go to the other of the 2 buildings that make up our school, and where the gym is, and wait. I use the time to work on schoolwork, and when I have nothing else to do, I do other things, like post on this blog. The match doesn’t start until 6, which is another 2 hours. I’ll be fine here, though. It’s a good thing I have food in my backpack.

State next week! AW YEAH!

Leave a Reply

