Happy Birthday to Me

Posted: February 25, 2013 in Archery, School & Life

Alright everyone, if you didn’t know, my birthday was a few days ago (Sweet 16!!!), and my party, which was a HUGE success, was yesterday. It has to have been the best birthday ever, because I finally got my own bow, with arrows, a case, a target, everything! It was awesome. Also, I got $100 in cash just from my birthday cards! Oh, and I’m finally getting a new phone. Everyone had an awesome time, and I got money (ha ha)! Now the only thing I have left to be excited about for now is the State Tournament. Sorry if I didn’t tell you guys, but it’s never too late to wish me a happy (late) birthday.

Leave a Reply

