Freaking Out

Posted: March 5, 2013 in Archery

Oh man. OK, this is kinda bad. After State, apparently there were practice date changes, changes that I never even heard about, and we had practice yesterday, but I totally missed it, because I had no idea! One of my teammates told me that the coach told us at the State Tournament, but I left early, so it must’ve been after I left. But like I said, I totally missed yesterday’s practice, where we got our State Tournament T-shirts and some other stuff, and I had no idea! I guess it’s not that big of a deal though, because I wouldn’t have been able to make it anyways, because I had something else I had to go to after school. But still, I’ll have to go to practice tomorrow and get things sorted out.

Leave a Reply

