I’m Back!

Posted: April 3, 2013 in Archery

OK, so I got back from vacation Saturday, but my last post said I probably wouldn’t post anything until Monday or someday this week, so here you go. Happy Wednesday! Alright, so let me tell you about Monday.

Of course, I had archery practice, as usual. But, normally I wouldn’t have gone, because I have another thing I go to on certain Mondays, but I came up with a neat idea: Both of them last from 3 to 5 PM, so I decided to go to archery the first hour, then the other thing the second hour. It’s pretty convenient since I had some papers I needed to give to my coach, and, for my other thing, we usually don’t start doing anything until the second hour, anyways. Pretty smart, huh? The only problem with only staying at archery for an hour is that I wasn’t able to completely fill out my scorecard.

Oh, and one more thing, I wasn’t at school yesterday because I was sick, but that was OK, since I didn’t have anything after school. I’m here today though, ready for more archery practice!

Leave a Reply

