Been Feeling A Little On Edge…

Posted: May 17, 2013 in School & Life

So… this week has been absolutely crazy! I have been stressed out like every day! The reason why I’ve been so stressed is pretty simple. There’s a certain person I know, and there’s something that I’ve been wanting to tell them for awhile now, but I’m still waiting for my chance. You see how I could get stressed out from that? I mean, I feel like I’ve been holding it inside for the longest time, and if I don’t get it out soon, I’m gonna go nuts! It’s really been weighing on my mind. But, there is good news. There is a possibility my chance could come today. A REALLY good possibility, I just have to grab hold of it at the right moment and not let it slip away. If you want to know who it is and what I want to tell them, well….

The person is my archery buddy, and all I want to tell her is how much I appreciate her. I mean, we only just started talking at the beginning of the year, but the year is almost over now, and I really think we’ve come a long way as friends. Really, she’s been a pretty great friend. She’s crazy, but the good kind of crazy, as in funny. So anyway, if I don’t get the chance today, I really don’t know what I’ll do then. The only thing I have now is hope.

Leave a Reply

