Labor Day Weekend

Posted: September 4, 2013 in School & Life

So, this past weekend, some very… interesting things happened. First of all, I might remind you it was Labor Day Weekend, so we didn’t have school Monday. I will now go over the course of the weekend for me.

I’ll start off with Friday. Ah, Friday. Friday was probably the best day of all. No, it was, definitely. Friday was the day I had my major realization. You know how I’ve been stressed out emotionally over a bunch of things, and people? Well, finally, after all this time, I was finally able to find the root of it all. And with that, I was able to figure out exactly what it is I need to do to solve everything. And let me tell you, ever since, I have felt better than I have in a long time. I actually feel like my old self again, the one with no worries or stress, and it feels AWESOME! All I have to do is one last thing, then I’ll finally be able to truly move forward once more.

Now, about Saturday. As you should know, Saturday was the day of the car wash. The only thing is, I ended up actually not going at all. I know you’re wondering why, so I’m just going to tell you that it was all because of my dad. He was being a butt, and he wouldn’t let me go. Let me tell you, I got pretty mad after that, so mad that I actually began to straight up walk to the car wash. Then my younger brother came running after me and said my dad was going to prevent me from going to future car washes if I did actually keep walking, so of course, I had to come back. I found out Tuesday from one of my archery friends that they didn’t do that good, and only three people showed up.

So that was pretty much how my weekend went, and I think a little later today I’ll post about something else that happened Friday, what it has to do with the first part of this post, and also about earlier this morning.

TO BE CONTINUED…

Leave a Reply

