The Problems of Last Week & Now

Posted: September 24, 2013 in School & Life

Well, it’s been a few days since I posted last (though it wasn’t nearly as long as the 3-month hiatus I took over the summer, which is good). I know the title looks intimidating and I know what you’re thinking. Don’t worry though, this post isn’t going to be me complaining about a bunch of things, I’m just going to tell you about what’s been happening to me as of late, which hasn’t been too awfully great, but it hasn’t been too awfully bad, either.

LAST WEEK- I had a rough week last week. I was having major stomach problems, it’s not even funny. I forgot the exact days, but I was absent one day, then the next day I wasn’t able to stay the whole time, having to leave before lunch. It all started the Saturday before that week, and I brushed it off at first, not expecting to become that big of a problem. Man, was I wrong. Well, at least I’ve gotten better since then, now I’ve been able to stay the whole time.

THIS WEEK SO FAR- Okay, while I’m still having some problems with my stomach, the major problem for this week (that started over the weekend) is my home computer. We found out that it has a bunch of viruses and stuff, because it was running really slow. Usually it was only the internet at times, but that wasn’t it this time, it was the computer itself. So yeah, I’m now unable to use my home PC, at least, until it gets fixed, because my dad is going to have it fixed. This will be somewhat of a problem, because I would always get on the internet every day, and you know what my homepage is? Facebook. No matter what else I’m doing, I always have FB open in a separate tab. Hey, I gotta keep in touch with my friends, especially the ones I don’t get to see a lot. And I sure as heck get on FB on my school laptop, they block all the sites like that. However, there is some good news, I can still get on Facebook on my phone, but I can only post status updates. Oh well, I take what I can get.

Well… Sorry if that post was a little boring, and I know I don’t usually post things like this, but I didn’t have anything else to post at the moment. Make sure you come back for my next post, though, it’ll be a lot better, I promise. I already planned it all out.

Leave a Reply

