AAAAAAHHHHHHH!!!!!!!

Posted: November 12, 2013 in School & Life

OH MY GOD YOU GUYS THIS IS AWFUL, THIS IS AWFUL AWFUL AWFUL! I’M SUCH AN IDIOT! Alright, so you know those times where you just wonder why you do the things you do? Well, I CAN’T STOP ASKING MYSELF WHY! I totally just screwed up, it’s not even funny! It’s terrible! So, what happened, you ask? I POSSIBLY CAUSED MINOR ACCIDENTAL HARM TO MY ARCHERY BUDDY! Why does this stuff always have to happen to me? I mean, I was having a good day, then everything had to go wrong! I have to change something about myself, to where I no longer cause harm to the ones who matter the most to me! The only question is, how the HECK am I going to be able to show my face at archery practice today? Maybe I won’t even show up, maybe that would be best. I just know she probably hates me right now! Maybe I’ll just go crawl under a rock… 😥

Leave a Reply

