Just A Reminder

Posted: December 13, 2013 in Archery

Everyone, I just want to mention that after school today is our archery team’s first match of the season! Who are we going against? Well actually, we’ll be going against each other, because it’s intramural. It’s definitely something we’ve never done before, so I’m interested to see how it goes down. Whatever happens, I’m excited, that’s for sure! Before the match I’ll be doing a little scouting around town, then I’ll be brought back to school to do stuff while waiting for the match to start. Just like old times (and by old times, I mean last season, which actually wasn’t that long ago)! I don’t know about everyone else, but I’m totally pumped up and ready for this! It’s gonna be awesome.

Leave a Reply

