Celebrating 1 Year of Archer Poet Life!

Posted: January 31, 2014 in School & Life

On this day, one year ago, I decided to start a blog about my life, which (as you must already know) is pretty interesting for me being a teenager and all. I don’t know what it was, for the longest time I’ve felt like I was going to do something very important in life, and I knew if I wanted to leave my history behind, I would have to write it down somewhere, and, trust me, I’ve tried regular journals many times, but I was never able to keep them going like this blog. I think the reason I was able to keep the blog up is because, when I used journals, I would always have to wait until the end of the day to write down what happened that day, and I’d either be completely worn out or have forgotten some of the days events, but with this blog, I can post whenever I want to, without forgetting important events that have happened. So, what is the whole purpose of this blog? Simply to tell my life story. And in the future, if this blog no longer exists, my hopes are to have all my posts compiled into a book, about the life of archerpoet. Even if you don’t know my real name, I know I’ll have to reveal it eventually, or you might just find out on your own somehow, who knows? So, from this day and as long as I’m able, I will continue to post on this blog, despite the fact I might have to change the name of it after I graduate. I hope all my loyal followers on WordPress will continue to follow me on my life journey, and hopefully more followers will join me in the future. Thank you all, and have a great day. -archerpoet

Leave a Reply

